superfunguy35m 48 / M
"looking for some good times"
vail, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 12, 2010

To view all of
superfunguy35m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superfunguy35m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pochantas36
Georgia, United States
BrookeTyler
Florida, United States
motomaina12
Georgia, United States
Brandywine21
Colorado, United States
sexgoddess2462
Manitoba, Canada
cohotsandy
Colorado, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
hotspicygrandma
Ohio, United States
Shybbw69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
superfunguy35m 48/M
vail, Colorado
It is a hot summer and I love seeing sexy swimsuits
Introduction
I am on this sight to meet fun people who love to have a good time and dont take themselves to seriously. I like all types of ladies and can appreciate what it is that makes you special and sexy. I am a total sucker for a nice pair of legs.

My Ideal Person sexy and ready for a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jack Johnson, Bob Dylan, sublime, modest mouse

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a couple of fantasies, the first since I am in construction
is to show up to do a job and find a horny lady who just needs
some special attention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kay Parker

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of superfunguy35m's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • vail, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: