suestevesilver 32 / 32 / C
"Looking for the next adventure"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2019

To view all of
suestevesilver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suestevesilver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MileyMS
Connecticut, United States
Chip0538
New York, United States
Luv4this
New York, United States
AI08121976
West Virginia, United States
evetseus
Ontario, Canada
sexgirlsexboy
Ontario, Canada
Pick2017
Ontario, Canada
tinytease5
Pennsylvania, United States
Lady4fun2021
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
suestevesilver 32/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
We are interested in other couples
Introduction
We have been in the life style since school and together since Nov 2016. I'm Suzan. But my friends call me Sue. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 or 4 times per week, not counting sex (hehehehehehe). We have gone to a few adult venues and enjoyed it. We had a a few hook ups with other couples and single ladies and a occasional a single guy. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. My Steve, is usually the one telling me what to do. So that works out fine. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional with Steve but have been open to kinky stuff during our encounters. Some of my favourite positions are now being fucked off a wall or hanging off a sofa arm or bed edge. For Steve he tells me he loves it all. I prefer one-on-one sex, and ok with the occasional 3 and 4 some. I am liking threesomes and swapping. I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person Ideally another couple.
I was thinking about a 3-some and/or 4 some with selected ladies and hung guys

Sue

I am Steve. What ever makes Suzan happy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of suestevesilver's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1990 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant Office Admin.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None