stillwaters6402 55 / 42 / C
"Still looking to explore our horizons."
Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 13, 2018

To view all of
stillwaters6402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillwaters6402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matt5053
Ohio, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
worcs_med
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Laffin56
New York, United States
WillieJohn88888
Bundoran, Ireland
Benover64
New Jersey, United States
letyjuanjo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
eroticat53222
Massachusetts, United States
unokon
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Status
stillwaters6402 55/C
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Introduction
We are not looking for younger single men or younger couples etc. We understand that it is easier for her to get playmate that it is for him, and are both okay with that for the right people. Above all, be respectful. We are do not want to swing with anyone who is not.

My Ideal Person Fun and respectful with no drama or bullshit. People we could go out for a drink/dinner with in addition to the playtime would be ideal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stillwaters6402's responses

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1967 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: laborer house wife
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either