stillgypsee2 57 / F
"I still want what I want when I want it!!!!"
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stillgypsee2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stillgypsee2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
stillgypsee2 57/F
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
update: Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. Covid has certainly changed everything and that includes dating/meeting people. Here for a few laughs, love to flirt and get to know a guy then possibly meet. Not interested in hearing from men, half way around the world or of men sending me pics of their dicks, although face pics are appreciated. Update: I am sexy, fun and flirty or so I'm told hehe, I lead a fairly busy life, I love to dance and socialize with friends, the beach is my favorite place, I also love to be home and relax with a good book. Not interested in dishonest people or people looking to hook up. I'm worth more than that. This site can be a great tool for making friends, as long as we take it for what it is and realize it's for entertainment and having fun. So enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person An honest, kind, make me laugh, cook a meal together kinda guy... no body type preference but I do love a man in a pair of work boots, whether professionally or just getting his hands dirty at home. please send pics if you email me (prefer face pics). I do find confidence very sexy...and if you don't find yourself attractive, chances are I won't either. Kisses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: