stevencameron 48 / 41 / C
"unique cpl looking for outgoing cpl for experimenting, causual encounters and valuable friendship"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
stevencameron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevencameron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4hungbimales
Nevada, United States
rm_3or4sum4us
Ontario, Canada
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
AmberGayle
Ontario, Canada
tanbrunettes
Georgia, United States
rm_whyhideit42
Michigan, United States
Kimandbill
Illinois, United States
Shecancum5Xplus
Ontario, Canada
dontrushmisty911
New York, United States
 
Status
stevencameron 48/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
any friend cpls for a cam like right now
Introduction
Not like many other couples on here, we are new so bare with us.... we are a experimenting couple. we are very much in love but as u tend to get older u need to find ways to spice things up.. we are just looking for a couple with like ideas as in.. fun ,chatting, meeting up drinks, and seeing where thing could go .... we both have grate jobs.. hard working family oriented .. but have a crazy unique side and we are positive that once u get to know us u wont regret it...

My Ideal Person Couple looking for a fun wild time.. Have to enjoy laughing silly ness n spur of the moment personality .couples or female only,no single males please

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stevencameron's responses

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1974 August 14, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown