sparkysolo 48 / M
"How real are you?"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2019

To view all of
sparkysolo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkysolo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweeteaten
Florida, United States
HarleygetzD
Illinois, United States
DominaMelissa
Florida, United States
 
Status
sparkysolo 48/M
Winter Haven, Florida
Looking for a playmate this weekend, anyone interested?
Introduction
If you would like to know, just ask and find out. Lets just say that I'm always happy, why not be? Enjoy this life we have fewer days after the last one past, yet many more still yet to explore and enjoy. Above all else, I am one of the most respectful men you'll ever want to meet. I enjoy giving pleasure, given pleasurer by those that enjoy what their doing, and I can be sensual or dominate, just depends on what gets you off. Hit me up and find out...

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s), upfront, aggressive, secure, good hygiene, likes to be naughty to even slutty, not into endless conversation or games. Personality is the key more than your looks, is what turns me on. Oral must be high on their list. Mostly looking for FWB, a partner or couple in crime to meet o a regular basis and to attend vents, parties, mostly to just enjoy each other, what ever is decided between us. Quality 1st then quantity. They should also enjoy foreplay and taking the time, before the main event, so to speak. I enjoy most types of play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sparkysolo's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 28, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: