sooperdude6k 72 / M
"STRAIGHT guy only"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2012

To view all of
sooperdude6k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sooperdude6k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charmineesoft
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
cdncpl866
Ontario, Canada
peece4u
North Carolina, United States
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
groundedathome85
Washington, United States
blueyednina
Pennsylvania, United States
Dale239
Maryland, United States
luvfalacio
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sooperdude6k 72/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
STRAIGHT widower.. guys do not bother with pics unless of your gf or wife ,etc.... .love to enjoy life and being uninhibited..treat others like I want to be treated...discreet, fun, adventuresome.. not into drama or BS..amazed at how many woman and couples are "compatible" according to profiles but when it comes down to meeting and enjoying each other, well lets just say profiles and actions are not the same ..and I thought guys were bad

My Ideal Person sense of adventure, sense of humor, kinkiness...no drama.no bull..be REAL

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oldies artists

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
something about eating Sharon Stone or Madonna sounds
good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sooperdude6k's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 1950
Hometown: Northampton, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, LittleArabic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: