sonny38dd 42 / F
"Your not going to talk me to serious or get blocked! !"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
sonny38dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonny38dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
sonny38dd 42/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
not a damn thing
Time for a update! I am not a and will not be treated as one. If we meet and hit it off great! I need someone to keep up with me not a once a month pit stop. I am picky and dont accept just any thing that swings so be serious because i don't have time to waste.......your move! NOTE: Just because a woman is on this site and may post some erotic pictures, in no way means she is going to have sex with every per who asks her, and yes every per on here deserves to be treated with respect, regardless if they are here to swing, have multiple partners, one on one, LTR, STR, NSA or even if they are here to blog or just make new friends. If you can't read the whole profile then you really don't deserve a response.

My Ideal Person No time for lames or flakes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on a balcony of a hotel on the beach in the rain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
collin ferrel...brad pitt....method man.......mos
def......puff daddy........maurice bernard..setve

View more of sonny38dd's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: