smoker6169 61 / M
"Looking for a little extra fun...both on cam and off. I'll be in the Old Forge area this summer. Message me if anyone wants to have fun in the Adirondacks 😎"
Silver Creek, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
smoker6169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoker6169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Nebraska, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
smoker6169 61/M
Silver Creek, New York
Hi...61 year old bi male from western ny. I'm very clean and disease free and 420 friendly. No hard drugs! Looking for fun locally from Buffalo and Rochester to Jamestown. I like to spend time hiking around Allegany State Park. I like both women and men. Love both giving and receiving oral sex. I also like cock play by laying on my back and have another guy get on top of me then hump and rub our cocks together until we cum together.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends with benefits for occasional playing around.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smoker6169's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Silver Creek, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 8, 1961
Travels to: Old Forge, New York, United States
Hometown: Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: