slowsscrew 66 / M
"Wanting to hook up"
Johannesburg, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 4, 2012

To view all of
slowsscrew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowsscrew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Topdoggregg
Tennessee, United States
Fluff_y
Johannesburg, South Africa
msrendezvous
ZAR, South Africa
python_escapes
Hawaii, United States
Local7128277
Colorado, United States
QueenSel
Centurion, South Africa
hashanahaisha
Mombasa, Kenya
Blacktitiezz
Johannesburg , South Africa
 
Status
slowsscrew 66/M
Johannesburg, , South Africa
Introduction
Can IM or chat

My Ideal Person chat to me and see if you are it...looking for real meetups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being at an orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of slowsscrew's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: