slammers77 55 / M
"Karlo77777"
Lakeland, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

To view all of
slammers77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slammers77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
daredevil345
Illinois, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
xxwhipzxx
Florida, United States
foxxybrown1
Minnesota, United States
PrincessSpoilt1
London, United Kingdom
angeltallshyfire
New York, United States
Sexy_Little_A
Ohio, United States
 
Status
slammers77 55/M
Lakeland, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Im an out doors kind of guy I like fishing 4 wheeling bonfires and beer ! I enjoy going to the cabin on my days off ! I also like to go to bar once in awlile cause im a people kind of per !!! B)

My Ideal Person IM looking for someone to hangout with have a good time go out to eat go camping and 4 wheeling I am looking for some one between the age of 21 to 40 must work

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lakeland, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 25, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: