sillyTS 57 / T
"Dates. Dates. Dates"
ABQ, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2021

To view all of
sillyTS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sillyTS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gerryt0811
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Dawn_Bielz13
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
shadowtrail
Colorado, United States
jameyjazz
Florida, United States
ABHAVNFUN
Colorado, United States
woodsman95932
California, United States
Fireball3349
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
sillyTS 57/T
ABQ, New Mexico
My favorite sexual position is when I have feelings for someone and they have feelings for me too.
Introduction
Non op, non functional trans woman. I am true trans. I am all woman, all the time. No one night stands and My benefit is I get a friend not afraid to be seen with me. I am not living in a closet and refuse to be dragged into one of your making. I dont sleep with anyone I haven't dated. I mean real dates. If discretion is your thing, we really have nothing to talk about. I have a blog to leave a message on. Read it before approaching me.

My Ideal Person Looking for age appropriate people for open dating. If a penis picture is your profile pic im probably not interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy semi public encounters and making tapes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have actually been a couple of famous people. They
are just people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sillyTS's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • ABQ, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: