shenanigansinSC 39 / F
"Who wants to have some fun?"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
shenanigansinSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shenanigansinSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ace2152
Online NOW!
California, United States
ehepaarZHunterla
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
subman803
Utrecht, Netherlands
YourBullsBull
California, United States
1xxxaddiction
California, United States
BBCforyourwife26
California, United States
GentlemanJayJay
California, United States
Bbhunter619
California, United States
mjh34muke
California, United States
 
Status
shenanigansinSC 39/F
San Diego, California
I swear I m going to change my fucking name to I DONT LIVE IN THE OC ANYMORE
Introduction
Don't let the heels and hair fool you, I am a total tomboy at heart. I am a ride or die friend, loyal to a fault, I tell it how it is or at least from my perspective, confident not cocky, sweet, funny and 100% down to earth. I like to fuck, love big dicks, love it more when you go home afterward. Not looking to meet anyone that wants a relationships, been burned to many times for that nonsense. I am new to San Diego so we could possibly be friends, but that is really all I can or want to offer at this point. And yes I took my video down cuz just because it was posted doesn't mean you will automatically get it. Questions often asked: Yes I am real No I don't want to meet tomorrow or next week No you can't stick it in my ass, just because a video is on my page doesn't mean you can or that it is in anyway a offer to do so. Biggest pet peeve in life....making plans and not showing up. Don't be that asshole

My Ideal Person My ideal person only lives in fairytales.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sensual massage
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: