sexxximilf6969 40 / F
"Mistress Needing Experienced Subs."
sandusky, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
sexxximilf6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxximilf6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Bern, Switzerland
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
sexxximilf6969 40/F
sandusky, Ohio
True Mistress needing Pets.....Submit to Me...;)
I'm a Accountant by day, and a Dominatrix by night. Always in need of new pets. When not at work or being a (Hot) mom, I spend my time keeping my pets in line. Also much of my time is spent getting my panties very wet and my socks stinking for only my most obedient pets, and loyal s. And to be clear I do not sell or solicit here, AFF frowns upon that as they deactivated my last account Sexxximilf68. So if you would like to talk about Panties, Smelly socks, Fetish sessions, Foot Worship, Queening, or sessions I'm one Click away ;);)[SIZE 1][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for Expirenced Sub Males and Sub Woman and Sub Couples, In need of a Mistress

Do Not Message me for Hookups, Sex or Dates, You will be Deleted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexxximilf6969's responses

  • 40 / female
  • sandusky, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Dominatrix
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Body
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: