sexmagnet072 37 / M
"July/2021 Update"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2007

To view all of
sexmagnet072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmagnet072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexmagnet072 37/M
Birmingham, Alabama
After Work Titty Fuck?
Introduction
[B][/B]I'm going to make this as simple as possible for 2021... I'm a laid back and drama free guy. Anything you want too know, just go ahead and ask. My current schedule is a bit hectic during the week, but the weekends are open. Quickies can be arranged between 3:00 A.M. until 5:00 A.M. during the week :) I'm literally at work from 6:00 A.M. until 6:30 P.M. each day. There will also be playtime available after work, but we'll have to schedule in advance.

My Ideal Person I am looking for ladies and couples with straight husbands.

A few of the things I like and look for are:

Nice boobs
Great smiles
Great Hygiene
Great Personality
All Races
NO GUYS! Wtf...

Last but not least..... Ready to have some fun...

Hosting isn't an issue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexmagnet072's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mastermind
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: