sexfish6963 65 / 64 / C
"widowed old fat man looking for fun"
Buchanan Dam, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2021

To view all of
sexfish6963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexfish6963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
centeraltexman
Texas, United States
Smallcock4orgy
California, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
Itldo
Texas, United States
John36727
Texas, United States
kingorpheum
Massachusetts, United States
grandcanyon2021
California, United States
Saugeye1125
Texas, United States
Zomgletsdothis
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexfish6963 65/C
Buchanan Dam, Texas
i'll be in houston sunday night, monday and tuesday if anyone wants to play
Introduction
wife died in april, so it's just me now still looking for some fun, i'm going to leave her pics and videos up for ya'll enjoyment. i enjoy exhibitionism, nudity , i'm very oral , public sex, skinny dipping, riding around naked on the mules, come on guys and gals let's have some fun

My Ideal Person someone who likes to get naked and have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexfish6963's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buchanan Dam, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1958 March 30, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses