serreanity2 45 / F
"Long hair blonde hippy looking for fun in a time she does not belong in!"
Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
serreanity2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serreanity2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
serreanity2 45/F
Lake Orion, Michigan
I'm a single mom so I don't have time to play games. I want a play partner who I have chemistry with. We're all adults here so let's not lie about why we are here. I am looking a ltr fwb or a ltr Dom depending on the person that I meet. I am not here for one stands, married, separated or attached people. Not judginng just not my cup of tea. I have also started my blog back up and will post on there every week if I can.

My Ideal Person Someone funny who can relax. One who knows how to treat a woman and handle one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nine Inch Nails, Kid Rock, Willie Nelson, Five Finger Death

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. They are just like us outside of their jobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of serreanity2's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 29, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Writer, mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: