senfully 54 / F
"Just here to chat with friends."
Norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
senfully's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view senfully's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,231 Active Members!*
senfully 54/F
Norcross, Georgia
Just here to chat with friends. Not looking to meet or cyber.
Can respond to email, not IM. Mostly here just to chat with friends. Big bbw here. In open marriage with hubby. Like to chat about books and things like that. Don't cyber with people I don't know. I meet in rl rarely, especially now with covid. I have a casual interest in bdsm and tend towards the submissive side of things. I have enjoyed going to munches and 1763 in the past in the Atlanta area. I love to snuggle and touch! I have a long history of ptsd and mental health issues. Anyone getting involved with me will need to navigate my mental health stuff with me. My preference is for a long-term fwb relationship, emphasis on the friends. Playing and sex get very complicated for me because of the stuff in my head. A lot of standard sexual things I don't do because of ptsd triggers. If play happens, it will not be until we get to know each other. I have had some powerful online relationships and would consider that if you want to be involved in each other's lives. I'm looking for an emotional connection. I'm not as sexual as most people, so be warned. Contact me if you want to get to know me better. I have met and known some amazing people. None of the relationships were what people would expect. Thank you for reading this and I hope you find what you're looking for.

  • 54 / female
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: