seeknu4fun4us2 54 / 46 / C
"Don't like games"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2011

To view all of
seeknu4fun4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seeknu4fun4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Arkansas, United States
North Carolina, United States
seeknu4fun4us2 54/C
Mooresville, North Carolina
who else is bored!!!
Not being an ass would be great start to a conversation..... 👌 If you can read this you have passed the first test, if you can't then you better take a class or something. if you scared of pussy and would rather sit and text or email back and forth just move along id rather watch you jack off then waste our time or play games. Married couple not looking to play alone For starters....she uses profile more so be respectful 👈👈👈 – I am pretty, fluffy, and have been described as fun sized. – I’m quite intelligent (had to check that spelling, though) – I’m funny – I do stuff – I like traveling – I’m not stingy with time or emotions - I’m not here because I’m destitute. - I’m not here because I’m desperate. I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition – without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. It would be nice if you have a head with eyes and a mouth and ears attached to it. Throw in humor and the ability to change my tire – well not mine; the car’s – and you’re halfway there already… Someone normal; respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity. Good sex…Wild sex… bizarre sex…with me you can get it all !!! Hey… what’s your problem..? At least I’m honest..B)

My Ideal Person real, honest, freak, someone that can be a spur of the moment type person, adventurous, sexy day rides, sex anywhere including in public when possible

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seeknu4fun4us2's responses

  • 54/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, smartass
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1968 August 13, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner chef
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses