scorpion7498 48 / 48 / C
"We are just looking for single females, and full swap couples. Guys if she's interested, she'll contact you."
Rockingham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
scorpion7498's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpion7498's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun55guy4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
beachman194
South Carolina, United States
Bluefrog75
North Carolina, United States
rm_PirateAndKat
North Carolina, United States
rm_John_s1234
North Carolina, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
hardwork1236254
North Carolina, United States
lookingforthesa2
North Carolina, United States
sircumalots999
Florida, United States
 
Status
scorpion7498 48/C
Rockingham, North Carolina
looking for a female to hang out with
Introduction
My husband and I are looking for someone to play with. Looking to find someone that we can connect to and have a good time. We've reached the point where things are good. We like our female partners to be bi or bi-curious. We are not changing our life, We're just trying to make it more interesting. We look forward to hear from you soon. If you contact us we might not reply immediately since we're new to this and still a bit shy. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Real

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockingham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1974 November 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: business manager At home Mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses