sassylucious 54 / 53 / C
"Curious couple (PLEASE Read Profile)"
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2015

To view all of
sassylucious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassylucious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anm2008
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
licksnkissez
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cocksuckerx00
Pennsylvania, United States
sasycouplepa
Pennsylvania, United States
iannsosexy1980
New York, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Tease87
Pennsylvania, United States
streetglide990
Pennsylvania, United States
canincludeU2
New York, United States
 
Status
sassylucious 54/C
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
::: Now Free Members Due to Inactivity::: We are new to exploring the lifestyle and are looking for like Caucasian 35-55yo couples and select singles to help us. We are committed to one another and are not looking at replacing one another or sneaking around. We are just very sexual people who will never be fake or phony. We play together and stay together. We enjoy riding motorcycles and relaxing in the pool. Prefer non-smokers, men who are Bi-Curious (Though plays straight if needed). She is STRAIGHT. (NO G/G) We are clean and DD free and plan to stay that way. Please be polite and courteous. Being pushy and disrespectful gets you ignored. Be Single, Or Be a Couple. Not interested in meeting one half of a couple if the other isn't involved. We are not interested in sneaking behind someones back. We respect each other and expect the same. We live in a drama free zone. We must be very discreet and are sure others we meet will want the same respect. We have not met anyone yet and are very new to this experience. We have yet to get into the playground let alone the swings. TO: ANY institution using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

View more of sassylucious's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1968 November 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses