sarahsissygirl 38 / T
"Cute, Crossdressing narcissist"
Bristol, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2005

To view all of
sarahsissygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahsissygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Surrey, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
uppsala, Sweden
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
sarahsissygirl 38/T
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Cant read messages IM me instead
I'm a Transgendered girl ( very passable, I'm very submissive and sometimes painfully shy, so i like a man to lead the conversation, so If u wanna chat send me a message (say a little more than hi) (looking for guys around my age and older; just for online fun at first then more if we get on) or leave me a comment on my pics If I'm not currently a gold member (i let my membership lapse fro time to time) IM me because i can't read the messages - I'm not ignoring you AFF blocks standard members

My Ideal Person Slightly Older, Muscular, Tall, Handsome, Wealthy guy

P.s. Guys if your trying to open a dialogue, you need to write more than "hi" and bad spelling is also a turn-off

Sarah x x x

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
at the moment "the foriegn exchange"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sarahsissygirl's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: