sambo7070 34 / M
"Looking to experience new things"
Elmira, Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2019

To view all of
sambo7070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sambo7070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
royalty246
Ontario, Canada
Deuce4454
Ontario, Canada
alreadyyes17
Ontario, Canada
Openguy76
Ontario, Canada
bigguybest
Ontario, Canada
41016177jgf
California, United States
1234edu1234
District of Columbia, United States
cut752003
Ontario, Canada
BaterDudeDT
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sambo7070 34/M
Elmira, Ontario, Ontario , Canada
Big or Small I like them all Men or Woman I am the least judgement and easy as well
Introduction
Always looking to try new things and try anything twice very experienced and looking to have some fun. Don't message if you are out of province

My Ideal Person Looking for a ongoing friends with benefits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a Transexual, Threesome with MMM or MMF,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sambo7070's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Elmira, Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: