salron2 60 / M
"Looking to have some fun. Who isn't LOL"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2017

To view all of
salron2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view salron2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ile de France, France
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
salron2 60/M
Cleveland, Ohio
I like traveling so distance is not usually a criteria unless it's unrealistic.
I consider myself a fun per, respectable, professional and like to have a good time getting to know other couples, singles or married women. I am not a pushy type and expect the same from others. I have had frequent clubs like Club Eros and Club Princeton and had some wild times. I have no problem traveling some distances. I actually enjoy escaping in the car for awhile. I am Hawaiian/Portuguese, cut and well hung at 9 inches (BHC/Big Hawaiian Cock..........LOL), clean shaven, tall, dark and.........well the rest is your opinion. Lol. I Keep my head closely groomed. What does turn me on is a lady that knows what she wants. Knowing that I am pleasing her turns me on that much more.

My Ideal Person A lady who likes to have just as much fun as I. Someone who isn't afraid to explore and be a little on the wild side at times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of salron2's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1962
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Buisness Management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: