sadj67 55 / 51 / C
"Looking for couple to have fun with!"
Clements, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2007

To view all of
sadj67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sadj67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ksforcpl
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
rm_honey51334
Iowa, United States
2forplaywithU
New Mexico, United States
WYOcpl228
Wyoming, United States
Wolfee5400
Minnesota, United States
rs66jc74
Minnesota, United States
pusse34
North Dakota, United States
Tonganscooter69
Minnesota, United States
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sadj67 55/C
Clements, Minnesota
Introduction
Middle aged couple looking to find some fun in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy getting out on our Harley, throwing darts and having fun with friends. Send us a message if it sounds interesting to you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that are easy going, fun, and likes the outdoors.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Chesney, Sawyer Brown, Jo Dee Messina

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When you can tell a story that you will never forget.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sadj67's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clements, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1967 February 12, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say