rusty4fun2 50 / M
"Need some fun"
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2005

To view all of
rusty4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rusty4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
rusty4fun2 50/M
Fishers, Indiana
I moved to Fishers in November still looking for someone to get to know. It really shouldn't be this hard. Looking for new friends and fun and possible relationship with the right person. I don't know anyone and looking to meet people.

My Ideal Person Sexy, confident, a lil wild, spontaneous. and loves to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rusty4fun2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1972
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None