rusty151110 77 / M
"whats up with this??????"
winston, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
rusty151110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rusty151110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rachelanncd
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
dcarp86413
Arizona, United States
NudeBeachCpl4U
Washington, United States
Shiy_1956
Kentucky, United States
SOsweetthing58
California, United States
Pjj2010
South Dakota, United States
FuckMyAssUseMe
Washington, United States
lexiwantsomeD
Minnesota, United States
mytruc
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rusty151110 77/M
winston, Oregon
Introduction
i'm writing this in the hope that someone will act on it,,, i'm a gold member,, have been for years,, used to be a good site,,

My Ideal Person will fill more on this later,,,,, but do enjoy friendly open minded people that like to have fun......for me its not your size,, age, or married or single,, it's your attitude ,,,, lets have some fun,, get to know each other!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
just about anywhere lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no! I think they would spend too much time looking at themselves
in the merror

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rusty151110's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • winston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1946
Travels to: los vages, United States
Hometown: san francisco, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: