rsreal10 32 / F
"SEEKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2020

To view all of
rsreal10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsreal10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
max_502016
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
worldball10
Pennsylvania, United States
chromaticlove25
California, United States
TNGent4u2
Tennessee, United States
dbtrucker01
Tennessee, United States
CLITPLEASR
Georgia, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Indiana, United States
Nakedintheyard2
Tennessee, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rsreal10 32/F
San Diego, California
Introduction
Here comes an attractive lady seeking for a serious partner to be with and make freaky tasteful love together and be with from now to the next world.Positive, energetic, intelligent, sensitive, cheerful, gentle, pleasant, sociable, sexy, elegant, attentive, affectionate, kind, loyal, caring, creative, and active. I lead a healthy lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I want to see next to me a strong and purposeful man who knows what he wants in life and has already reached some kind and no matter what age my chosen one will be. The main thing is that next to him I will feel like a real fragile woman. And fall asleep on his shoulder at the beating of his heart. Because I miss it so much.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to be licked, swallowing cum, doggy style, 69, spanking, fisting, sucking
dick

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rsreal10's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 10, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None