rooster6969 63 / M
"I need to lick some pussy and fuck"
Sandersville 31082, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2010

To view all of
rooster6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rooster6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Amberlee97
Georgia, United States
winEagle1984
South Carolina, United States
Looking2see75
Georgia, United States
hot_lips_laurie
South Carolina, United States
tomcat61597
Georgia, United States
reddevil5169
Georgia, United States
Pecantan76
Georgia, United States
EaglesFan816
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rooster6969 63/M
Sandersville 31082, Georgia
More standard members communicate and meet than Gold members what is with that
Introduction
Looking to meet real people that actually meet for NSA fun at my house or yours or a motel if necessary oral mostly sometimes more it is up to her I do love to eat pussy and to fuck. Women that squirt in my face while I am licking there pussy are Great.

My Ideal Person This is to the people that comment FAKE on peoples profiles know what your talking about before you comment I have meet some people in person and I have watched some on live webcam that some stupid people have called FAKE. I have even thought some were FAKE until I met them in person and they proved me wrong. There are some fakes on here but everybody is not a fake. Know what you are talking about before you comment.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sandersville 31082, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1959
Hometown: Sandersville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: