rocky2774 48 / M
"Here to make some good real life freinds and enjoy"
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2004

To view all of
rocky2774's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocky2774's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
rocky2774 48/M
Ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
cant initiate connect as i m standard member.. please Message me or IM me
Hello, i am a per who's straight forward in the ideas, would tell it straight whatsoever's there. I am [I]5'6" [/I]tall and [I]6" [/I]in size. healthy, clean body and healthy mind. i m straight. adventurous and exploring by nature...i like sex everywhere until its not [I]public[/I] place...during sex or romantic evening i like to hear light [B]romantic music[/B] and do [B]massage[/B] to my partner. who likes it.

My Ideal Person I am lukin for a discreet gal who's straight forward too. who doesn't bear world's tension (tension free-carefree) who lives the life as it comes and loves it. I am lookin forward to discreet relation with one.. Who understands people's better. I am also luking to hear from couples(women)who are interested in threesome or more. interested can contact me.. Secrecy assured and must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
merlyn monroe, sharon stone,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rocky2774's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1974
Travels to: Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi, gujarati, Tamil, Punjabi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: