rmoody2014 52 / 45 / C
"Looking for a 3rd or a couple"
Stow, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
rmoody2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rmoody2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cedarman2211
Ohio, United States
Akronknight82
Ohio, United States
Selflesscp
Ohio, United States
rm_Ssgasad
Pennsylvania, United States
erieman4nsa
Pennsylvania, United States
coolboy6878
Ohio, United States
Kingdevin13
Ohio, United States
blckjock1
Ohio, United States
UpforAgoodtime98
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rmoody2014 52/C
Stow, Ohio
Introduction
Married couple looking to meet a new friend with benefits. We have s and can't host until the house is quiet.We will text and talk before we meet. If you're not patient then don't bother. CONDOMS a must or deal breaker. we are social drinkers, We are drug and disease free, 420 OK. Her-educated 37, 5'8 brown hair, Brown eyes, beautiful curvy body. Likes most everything. Likes dvp. Must be the same size or bigger than hubby 6" Him- 45 retired Army 6' 190 blond hair, blue eyes, athletic. Likes to watch and join in. No married men, we dont want the drama or the lies. We dont play alone so dont ask. We are looking for someone that can hold a conversation and is patient. Again, we want to get to know the per before we invite them into our home. We are very selective, not bed hoppers. We are looking for ages between 29-45.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rmoody2014's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stow, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1970 April 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired army accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts