rm_yaniwildfire 48 / F
"hello there"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2012

To view all of
rm_yaniwildfire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_yaniwildfire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
rm_yaniwildfire 48/F
San Francisco, California
So i devided to open up my naughty pics... lol
looking for a long term friend with benefits.... no strings attached... This is not new to me... was married for 17 years in an open relationship and it was amazing. i am not looking for love. i am looking for someone long term as for i don't really sleep with random strangers. i am looking to find someone i can be friends with and of course the benefits are awesome. Please do not send me pics of your cock. i honestly don't look for size shape or color LOL i want to know who it is i am chatting with and who you are...

My Ideal Person i just have to make sure there is chemistry and i get along with the person... of course this takes trust so i have to feel comfortable... im no barbie so i am not looking for perfection...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_yaniwildfire's responses

  • 48 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 18, 1974
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: