rm_preneveau63 59 / M
"lets live like we want to"
Dracut, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2009

To view all of
rm_preneveau63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_preneveau63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ProwlinVA
Virginia, United States
Nativegirl37
Kansas, United States
voyagertrav
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jojo291987
London, United Kingdom
1cielohot
New York, United States
funcouplebos
Massachusetts, United States
Yungcock324
Massachusetts, United States
realmikie3
Virginia, United States
Avgrgrl
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
rm_preneveau63 59/M
Dracut, Massachusetts
spring has sprung..now whats cumming?
Introduction
good looking in shape down to earth guy here, fun sense of humor, I love most anything sexual as long as it is fun and safe. I am bi and i do like that also but still love a nice hot pussy too. I am not hung up on looks or age, just be real..I can not host! so lets get it on!!!

My Ideal Person people who love sex..clean fun people..guys with big tools also. I have a girl friend and she loves black cock. mmmm. so let's do this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be in a group..everyone enjoying everyone..safe sex
though

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure i would mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_preneveau63's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dracut, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: