rm_ntrito4u 48 / M
"looking for fun with women"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2006

To view all of
rm_ntrito4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ntrito4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boucheaffamee
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
hannesmi
New York, United States
kitania2
Catalunya, Spain
DULCESITA4
Tolima, Colombia
Mariancrazycat
New York, United States
kitty0232
New York, United States
nevamakasaintame
New York, United States
Poloma23
Wisconsin, United States
rm_kecj27
cibao, Dominican Republic
 
Status
rm_ntrito4u 48/M
New York, New York
Introduction
l m very romantic per, love to have good company to enjoy every single minute together, love to travel, shoping. I here for some fun. want to meet nice women in the area with who i can become freinds and have a good time. l don't looking for a hook up before know the per and feel confortable. we can go out, talk, chat,dinner, drink, get to know you and them we can have crazy time. I would love to meet that woman who know how to please this man.

My Ideal Person I need someone who is responsable, yet know how to have fun.I look for honesty. I need her to be smart with great sense of humor, minded, sensitive, educated and very sensual, pasionated. that's my woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ntrito4u's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: