rm_lovepinkrn 58 / 54 / C
"Slippery when wet"
Lodi, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2014

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lovepinkrn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LaTina999
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fun1yum
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
stuntcunt
California, United States
KozmicXplosion
California, United States
jillwill2
California, United States
meow19612000
California, United States
sweetestpie4u
California, United States
 
Status
rm_lovepinkrn 58/C
Lodi, California
Introduction
We are two professional people. We have full and busy lives. We enjoy going to concerts, dancing. fine food and fine wine. We own a Harley and love to ride and explore destinations unknown. We do our best to stay in shape and work out 3-4 times a week.. We have a active and wonderful sex life. We like to role play, use toys and some light bondage. Recently she has told me that she would like to experience being with another woman while I either watch or participate. She is still apprehensive and will need to get to know this lucky per before moving forward.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet someone with similar interest as us, around our age, and as we. stated earlier someone who is willing to get to know us and build chemistry. It would be a plus if you have experience with woman and threesomes but not a requirement. We prefer you to be more on a submissive side, enjoy role play, toys and light bondage. Race is unimportant, but she is not attracted to butch or BBW sorry. Girly girl, lipstick type get her kitty purring. Shopping, nail salon etc.. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!! NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!! NO SINGLE MEN !!!!! Please no smokers

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1964 January 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Transportation Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts