rm_keysB1979 43 / M
"Looking for casual/continous fun. NSA but chemistry is always great."
Kingsville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2006

To view all of
rm_keysB1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_keysB1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
privilege2007
Provence (PACA), Mauritius
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_keysB1979 43/M
Kingsville, Texas
Introduction
Clean and respectful guy here who is open to both one-night stands or having an ongoing affair. I do understand that many people are not comfortable just jumping into this and need time and chemistry to carry them. I'm open to that and won't push you beyond your limits. (Unless you want me to) I'm in a happy relationship but really need this extra "something" to appease my "forbidden desires". Perhaps you are in the same boat? Discretion is my middle name. That being said, I love sex! I wouldn't be here if I didn't. I also love trying new things and hoping to get the opportunities here. Cmon, lets take that ride together.

My Ideal Person Just for the record: I'm a butt man.
Other than that, I'm looking for sane and intelligent women. I do find that the mind is the sexiest part of a woman. Hopefully, you know what you doing on this site and what you are looking for.
Body shape isn't too important as long as you are somewhat proportionate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of rm_keysB1979's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Kingsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown