rm_grabthisone 60 / M
"White Male looking"
Canton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2002

To view all of
rm_grabthisone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_grabthisone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justfme22
Arkansas, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
DrewnPA
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
perryplayer
Pennsylvania, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
rm_brimike
Pennsylvania, United States
CHUCKYFUNBUNS
Pennsylvania, United States
andmill2
Cardiff, Australia
 
Status
rm_grabthisone 60/M
Canton, Pennsylvania
Always Looking
Introduction
Hi! I'm a very Clean and Discreet White Male in My late 40's.Tall/Slim Build,Shaved. Love giving head to toe oral service to women and am Open to just about anything.(I Mean Anything)I'm a laid back and down to earth per that Receives Pleasure in giving Pleasure.anything from mild to wild...I Love to please!

My Ideal Person Some one to take charge and order me whatever your wish. Discreet Get togethers and pleasurable times with Females and Couples .Open to all- anything Sexual/Sensual, Love to give oral service from the top of your head to the tips of your toes.Maybe we could meet have a few drinks and if we hit it off...... take it from there.Who Knows?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything Sexual!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Your Bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None,I think they're all Stuck up and Phony!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_grabthisone's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Canton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: