rm_bkrmk6969 52 / M
"Mike and Lea looking for other cpls, bifemales, n strt men looking 4 nsa wild sex"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
rm_bkrmk6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bkrmk6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,902,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycuplnaz
Arizona, United States
juanzbbwangel
Arizona, United States
CycoTek
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rm_bkrmk6969 52/M
Peoria, Arizona
hey ladies its sunday june 26 hit me up im finally paid on this site tired of being alone
Introduction
Mike : 5'9 175 lbs. with brown hair, hazel eyes and a muscular build. I love uninhibited wild sex and love to eat pussy and have heard I do it well. Lea : 5'4 with a curvy build black hair and blue eyes. I have big tits, tattoos and I love to eat pussy and suck dick and have been told I have quite the talent for both. We are looking for other couples, bi females as well as other men to join into gangbang and group situations. Have always wanted to participate in a full on orgy and have yet to find the right group.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people with like tastes who would love to share a wild night (or more if all goes well) of nsa anything goes hard core SEX!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have me and my sexy lady live out any and all fantasies
partners groups etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_bkrmk6969's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: