rm_bicoach4her 51 / 47 / C
"Looking for friends and more....she's not a bi-virgin anymore!!"
keene, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bicoach4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyldathart12
Massachusetts, United States
rm_partytown40
Connecticut, United States
rm_ktty_kssr
New Hampshire, United States
rm_sweetiedee61
Connecticut, United States
luvmachines6969
Massachusetts, United States
rm_LETSPLAYCONN
Connecticut, United States
rm_browneyesvt
Vermont, United States
rm_PnJRHot
New Hampshire, United States
darklover73
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rm_bicoach4her 51/C
keene, New Hampshire
Introduction
***STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US*** We are a married couple who are totally in love, been together for 20 years. We are your typical family, work and s keep us busy, so schedule and discretion will be the driving factor in us meeting anyone. We like to think we are a fun couple to be with, non smokers, social drinkers, educated. We've just been too busy earning a living and raising s for the past several years to get out and have some fun.

My Ideal Person We have had 2 experiences with a very nice couple, and have met a few other couples that we really clicked with. she's not a bi virgin anymore, but still shy enough to like someone with some experience to help her along.

We'd like to have friends that we can feel safe with, invite over for a BBQ in our backyard, swim in the pool, the kids can play together. We'd also like to be able to go out to dinner, have a drink, play some pool or bowling...and be comfortable enough to enjoy some adult fun behind closed doors.

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1971 February 27, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C