rm_TopM4bottom 52 / M
"TopM4bottom or Straight TOP Male"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
rm_TopM4bottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_TopM4bottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexismilos
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rm_brother602
Hawaii, United States
rm_in2it2die4
Washington, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
rm_HAIRYnUC
Illinois, United States
rm_hungbull8
California, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_TopM4bottom 52/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Muscled smooth well endowed 100% versatile looking for discreet nothing too complicated for man play I don't have time for the victim mentaility; the intellectual and emotional malaise evident by excessive criticizing and complaints. I am intelligent, balanced with a voracious appetite for literary works. I move easily from the cerebral to the visceral; Romantic yet hardcore, dominant and verbal.

My Ideal Person Looking for fit insatiable men who embrace their sexuality. Married/Straight discreet men who are available for daytime play are a big plus. Hairy/smooth masculine men with round firm butts or thick fat cocks. White uncut cocks are beautiful. Double penetration with hot couples is very hot.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1970
Travels to: Boulder, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fulfilling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish