rm_Miyubi 34 / F
"Horny girl looking for company~"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2008

To view all of
rm_Miyubi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Miyubi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,242 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Miyubi 34/F
Singapore, , Singapore
もしあなたは日本人だったなら絶対私にメールしてください!私はあなたのメールを待っているね!;)
Introduction
If you want to know what kind of per I really am and whether I am real, the only way is to see and judge for yourself. Here's a brief introduction of myself just for the sake of writing something. The most interesting thing you guys out there would want to know is that I have a huge appetite, almost to the point that it is nearly insatiable. If you can find out what makes me tick, you're in for a big treat. Anyway, I think that a perfect date or a first meeting would be either drinks and dance at a club, red wine/cocktails at a not-so-noisy pub where it is easy to talk without shouting or a typical dinner, movie and drinks. Honestly, the best is to use your creativity. I would enjoy anything from fast-paced to slow-paced. [color red][B]If you contact me please include a face pic. Face pictures are mandatory if you want me to read your email. Body pics and censored face pics will be ignored. [/B][/color]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Miyubi's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 29, 1988
Hometown: Singapore,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: