rm_JandS369 51 / 50 / C
"We are a happily married couple looking to expand our horizons and bring a third into our fun and games."
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2015

To view all of
rm_JandS369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JandS369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
rm_JandS369 51/C
Lake Elsinore, California
We are a happily married couple who are very much in love and looking to expand our sexual adventures.
We are a fun, outgoing, positive couple who are open to just about anything. She is very interested in bringing a woman into their bed to "show her the ropes." He is very excited with the thought of his wife with another woman. We like to play with massage, toys, oral, whatever. They both enjoy marathon sessions of hot monkey sex. Do you want to come play with us?

My Ideal Person We are looking for an adventurous woman to join us. We aren't looking to rush into anything, we would rather take our time and make sure the chemistry is there. She would like a woman to be her first woman and maybe show her the ropes. He would like to watch his wife with this woman, touching, fingering, toying and tonguing before diving into the full threesome. They would like someone willing to explore whatever gets us all off. We aren't looking for a commitment, but if we all three hit things off, maybe we can have future encounters. 420 friendly is a plus but not a requirement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He likes a squirter and the idea of being drenched while
giving oral REALLY excites him. He also would like to have
his wife and another woman give him oral as a tag team with
tea bagging and rimming involved. Also, I think it would
be hot to watch you make out and swap cum afterwards. <br><br>
She would like to have an experienced woman show her the
ropes when it comes to giving and receiving pleaseure from
another woman. She likes ass play, giving and receiving,
and would like to try a DP with a strap on or toys. She fantasies
about orally sharing her husband's penis with the
other is sitting on his face as we make out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_JandS369's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1971 April 17, 1972
Hometown: Santa Ana, California, United States Anaheim, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Registered Nurse Admin
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None