rm_HappilyB1 54 / M
"Happy Bisexual guy, friend me to see my photos."
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
rm_HappilyB1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HappilyB1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
belle18169
Queensland, Australia
hairless010
Queensland, Australia
qldbi2
Queensland, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
scrumpyguy
Queensland, Australia
flame047
Queensland, Australia
eyes4u23
Queensland, Australia
upallways
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_HappilyB1 54/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Have glass dildo in and looking to replace it with a hard cock tonight
Introduction
I like to live life to the fullest and treat all people with respect and honesty. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff. We only get one go at it and therefore living every day like its your last is my motto. I am truly Bisexual in that I enjoy sex with both men and woman and really dont have a preference. Except I am not attracted to men, its purely sex. Where as woman I am naturally attracted too. Im looking for fun, like minded people. I am not interested in those that are just curious as it generally leads to a waste of time. I know my boundaries and therefore am serious in meeting and enjoying other peoples company and bodies. If you friend me you will see pictures of me playing and clothed. If your interested in playing, then lets organise a time and place. ----------------------------------------------------- Update: Yes I am married and if I didnt have s I wouldn't be. I dont want to break up our family unit and therefore I am discreet and only looking for friends with benefits. My wife dosent scratch my itch, in fact when I have tried to tell her i am Bisexual, she was disgusted. Therefore I maintain our family unit and try and keep my sexual desires and practices to myself. ----------------------------------------------------- Update 2: Following is for men that want to meet. If you read this far then you should be aware you would need to be able to host. I get a brazilian every 5 to 6 weeks as I dont like hair around my cock or ass. I like to rim and be rimmed and having a hairy ass means I we wont be doing anything close to rimming you if your hairy. I also like to shower before I fuck, because as I just said, I like to use my mouth and tongue on your body, being men we tend sweet in our crouch area, so showering before playing is a must for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_HappilyB1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English