rm_HAIRYnUC 62 / M
"Horny, hairy, uncut luv 2 service cock/cum mild 2 wild"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 1999

To view all of
rm_HAIRYnUC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_HAIRYnUC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ieatall2
Illinois, United States
rm_TopM4bottom
Washington, United States
rm_dickiedu2
Florida, United States
cdycntry
Arizona, United States
aboby4u2
Illinois, United States
rm_hello8187
Illinois, United States
upforanythin101
Ontario, Canada
rm_hotdaddy482
Arkansas, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rm_HAIRYnUC 62/M
Ottawa, Illinois
Introduction
I am a hairy, uncut man that likes no strings sex. I am not looking for a commitient just sexual fun. I enjoy playing bottom for horny top men but also like attention paid to my needs to ensure we both end up drained and with smiles on our faces when its all over! I like to drink and use poppers... it gets me real loose and horny. I also tavel a lot for work...

My Ideal Person Love horny top men that will take control, use me to pleasure themselves and also like to ensure I get my rocks off also. Love a man that can go more than once and enjoys long hot sessions!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A barn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, As wild as you want, goups, sling, poppers, Glory Holes, gang , pimp me out

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_HAIRYnUC's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 13, 1960
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: