rm_Fun4A_Bottom 63 / M
"A Bottom Male - Looking for Man/Couples/TV/TS"
Woodland Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2007

To view all of
rm_Fun4A_Bottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Fun4A_Bottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tongueincheek0
Hawaii, United States
butterflykissing
California, United States
rm_flipppperr
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Fun4A_Bottom 63/M
Woodland Hills, California
Introduction
I am an easy going clean, white, bi bottom and looking for a top. I like to suck cock & get sucked if you like that. You can play with my ass and fuck. I also like to lick pussy while her male partner is fucking me. I would love to please both men and women. I am open to anything that is fun and pleasure but not into pain.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discrete NSA fun only. Only fun, nothing more, no drama, no strings, lets get together for fun time only. Tops, top versatiles, couples (m/f, m/m), TV, TS are welcome. I prefer a couple with a bi male but if straight, that is not a problem too. I am not pushy at all. Can you host?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Fun4A_Bottom's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Woodland Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English