rm_BaliLUVSEX 34 / F
"I am 26 yr old and love sex !"
Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2009

To view all of
rm_BaliLUVSEX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BaliLUVSEX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mangotree44
Sweden, Sweden
wynn3624
District of Columbia, United States
rm_boituva77
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
rm_walt0202
Western Australia, Australia
valpolicello5
Northern Territory, Australia
semprenudo2
Liguria, Italy
rm_hot692x
Bali, Indonesia
Your_MrNiceguy
Ningxia, China
rm_jeva9593
Jakarta, Tanzania
 
Status
rm_BaliLUVSEX 34/F
Nusa Dua, Bali , Indonesia
I am Back and want to party ! I want with sexy asian girls or handsome caucasian gentlmen and I love group especially !!!
Introduction
I am 20 yr old and love sex with tourist now ! Tourist only ! I like try all kind of position ! I just love fun with tourist guy now i live in Bali ! Cum play with me on Holiday !I won't meet without see a photo first ? I am very good at sex and like to practice ! Safe sex only !

My Ideal Person Tourist guys 18 - 60 for fun and sex ! Guys that stay nice hotel or villa and want to take me out and shopping and spoil me and make me feel special !Take me back your place and i want to get naked for you to play with me !Or I know very discreet - private hotel we can meet and play !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicholas Cage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_BaliLUVSEX's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Indonesian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: