rkstrange 47 / M
"I'm here to have alittle fun and enjoy the company of a woman."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2013

To view all of
rkstrange's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rkstrange's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Wyoming, United States
Tennessee, United States
rkstrange 47/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
I am married and yes my wife knows all about this you can talk to her if you wish and she's the one that is letting me have a FWB
I'm funny, I enjoy life. I like going out. And I like trying new things. I'm easy to get along with. And I like to try and get out as much as I can and when I can. I'm looking for the company of a woman who enjoys having fun in and out of the bedroom. So who's up for some fun? I am married and yes my wife knows about this and you can talk to her if you wish, she's letting me have a FWB or a girlfriend so if your interested then let us know.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that likes to have fun and go out and try new things. And has a high sex drive that enjoys a mans touch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy three some's and MFMM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rkstrange's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None