ricklick365 64 / M
"Looking for a fun friend with benefits."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2010

To view all of
ricklick365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricklick365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeepCrack54
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
majikskis
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
moe3033
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_SubSuzie4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Mazzoni123
Pennsylvania, United States
tallbear44
Massachusetts, United States
liketryhardon7
New York, United States
said12469
Pennsylvania, United States
nooner6
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ricklick365 64/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
Hi, I'm married, but we can't have sex anymore because of multiple medical conditions (not me) but I'm committed to the relationship and the support, so... I'm kind of in a catch 22 dilemma. I really would love to find a special friend, who might be in a similar situation (or who might not mind my situation) to share some fun time with when possible. I'm a kind, considerate, caring and spontaneous human being who is quick with a laugh and totally discrete. I love hiking, swimming, boating, movies, dining, NYC, card games, series binging, golf, shuffleboard, and I get to northern NJ frequently too. I love dogs too and I'm 420 friendly and love good wines. If you happen to know of anyone looking for someone like this (you perhaps!), please do let me know... :-) Cheers, Rick

My Ideal Person Someone smart, funny, easy-going, spontaneous, sexy, smiles and laughs a lot, just a little bit crazy, is totally discrete, and likes to explore life, and shares similar interests and enjoys rolling around naked in the hay. Rick

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a boat on a lake, in a movie theater, in a restaurant restroom,
backseat of a cab, in a beautiful spot in the woods next a
waterfall...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ricklick365's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1958
Travels to: Sparta, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts