rexie705 64 / M
"I'm in the Canfield area, looking for some little extra fun! NSA"
Canfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2005

To view all of
rexie705's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rexie705's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,443,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimdandy3257
Ohio, United States
furrymansman
Ohio, United States
rm_y2kdave469
Pennsylvania, United States
newbiinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
Rod_1974xx
West Virginia, United States
rm_welshchub38
Essex, United Kingdom
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
1stesmit427
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rexie705 64/M
Canfield, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a 62 yr old WM. I'm into about anything. Love quiet evenings at home. Eating out, no real favorites, I like about anything. Long walks in the woods, maybe even naked. I'm a very happy go lucky guy, but don't piss me off.

My Ideal Person Looking for a gay message therapist that can give me a FULL message!!
I'm a bottom!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of rexie705's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Canfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: