readybrian1720 55 / M
"i will work 4 u in shorts or nude clean or fix your car what ever"
Twentynine Palms, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
readybrian1720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readybrian1720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
my8sgrt
Online NOW!
California, United States
nebe1101
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
BuddieBoy5
Indiana, United States
Kamanda1979
Utah, United States
bustsumnut12
California, United States
rm_terri_tv2
California, United States
jaydub1015
Arizona, United States
bootyicious4yumm
Arizona, United States
AllieGirl3020
Nevada, United States
 
Status
readybrian1720 55/M
Twentynine Palms, California
I am so horny it has been a long time , yes I have touched myself it is not the same my hands r ruff I don't turn myself on so r u close
Introduction
im a sisgle Dad at this point im open i am lots of fun in and out of the bed room like to smile i still have things i havent done yet i should try everything befor i find my next love or ?????????

My Ideal Person Now I am really open ? 4 me I've always had a good looking women Io e them !! I'm straight , Now single till I meet someone I plan to open up & try things I never done before !!????? Like sex with 3 or more Or go to a nude place Whatever I hurt my leg now I can't work setting tile or work the wend mills ! I'd like to work 4 U Whatever u can think of or u need done I will do what ' how u want. House work inside or out Clean your car. Yeard work. House cleaning & if u like I can have shorts , trunks , a g string thong or even nude if u like Party. Need help I will work 4 u I need worke. Thanks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of readybrian1720's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Twentynine Palms, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: